20%OFF [SACD] Where are you ? / Frank Sinatra

ホエア・アー・ユー? / フランク・シナトラ

1. Where Are You?
2. The Night We Called It A Day
3. I Cover the Waterfront
4. Maybe You’ll Be There
5. Laura
6. Lonely Town
7. Autumn Leaves
8. I’m a Fool to Want You
9. I Think of You
10. Where Is the One?
11. There’s No You
12. Baby Won’t You Please Come Home
型番 UDSACD2109
定価 4,180円
販売価格 3,344円