30%OFF 【SACD】Carly Simon - No Secrets

Carly Simon No Secrets Track Listing:

1. The Right Thing To Do
2. The Carter Family
3. You’re So Vain
4. His Friends Are More Than Fond of Robin
5. We Have No Secrets
6. Embrace Me, You Child
7. Waited So Long
8. It Was So Easy
9. Night Owl
10. When You Close Your Eyes

モービル・フィデリティ・シリアルナンバー入り、Mini LP Style Packaging(紙ジャケット仕様)。ULTRADISC UHR GAIN21リマスター SACD/CDハイブリッド。
型番 UDSACD2167
定価 4,620円
販売価格 3,234円