30%OFF [SACD] Bob Dylan - Bob Dylan

Bob Dylan - Bob Dylan

1. You're No Good
2. Talkin' New York
3. In My Time of Dyin'
4. Man of Constant Sorrow
5. Fixin' to Die
6. Pretty Peggy-O
7. Highway 51
8. Gospel Plow
9. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
10.House of the Risin' Sun
11.Freight Train Blues
12.Song to Woody
13.See That My Grave Is Kept Clean

モービル・フィデリティ・シリアルナンバー入り、Mini LP Style Packaging(紙ジャケット仕様)。ULTRADISC UHR GAIN21リマスター SACD/CDハイブリッド。モノラル盤
型番 UDSACD2177
定価 4,620円
販売価格 3,234円