20%OFF 【GOLD CD】 Hasten Down the Wind / Linda Ronstadt

1. Lose Again
2. The Tattler
3. If He's Ever Near
4. That'll Be The Day
5. Lo Siento Mi Vida
6. Hasten Down the Wind
7. Rivers of Babylon
8. Give One Heart
9. Try Me Again
10. Crazy
11. Down So Low
12. Someone To Lay Down Beside Me

モービル・フィデリティ・シリアルナンバー入り、Mini LP Style Packaging(紙ジャケット仕様)。ULTRADISC UHR GAIN2リマスター。
型番 UDCD783
定価 4,180円
販売価格 3,344円